We Support Sunday For State Assembly!




          Dianne Feinstein                              Kamala Harris                            Gavin Newsom

              U.S. Senator                                     U.S. Senator                         Lieutenant Governor 



  • California Democratic Party
  • EMILY’s List
  • Planned Parenthood Action Fund of the Pacific Southwest
  • MoveOn.org
  • Equality California
  • Sierra Club
  • The Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence
  • Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America
  • Courage Campaign
  • California NOW
  • California Women's List
  • Fund Her
  • Teamsters Joint Council 42
  • UDW/AFSCME - United Domestic Workers
  • SEIU California
  • CTA California Teachers Association
  • CFT California Federation of Teachers
  • California School Employees Association (CSEA, AFL-CIO)
  • SEIU UHW - United Healthcare Workers
  • AFSCME Management and Professional Employees Association (MAPA)
  • UNITE HERE! Local 30
  • CWA Communication Workers of America, Local 9509
  • IAM International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers, Local 1125
  • California Association of Psychiatric Technicians
  • International Longshore & Warehouse Union Southern California District Council
  • AFSCME Local 1932
  • Voices for Progress
  • National Women's Political Caucus California
  • Healthcare for All California
  • The San Diego City Beat


  • Dianne Feinstein, U.S. Senator
  • Kamala Harris, U.S. Senator
  • Gavin Newsom, Lieutenant Governor of California
  • Honorable Anthony Rendon, Speaker of the California State Assembly
  • Mara Elliott, San Diego City Attorney
  • Christine Kehoe, California State Senator, retired
  • Dave Jones, California Insurance Commissioner
  • Betty Yee, California State Controller
  • Fiona Ma, State Board of Equalization
  • Marti Emerald, San Diego City Council, retired
  • Barbara Bry, San Diego City Council
  • Chris Ward, San Diego City Council
  • Kevin Beiser, San Diego Unified School District Board Member
  • Darshana Patel, Poway Unified School District Board Member
  • Michelle O-Connor-Ratcliff, Poway Unified School District Board Member 
  • Kimberley Beatty, Poway Unified School District Board Member
  • Tasha Boerner–Horvath, Encinitas City Council
  • Lisa Shaffer, Encinitas City Council, retired
  • Cori Schumacher, Carlsbad City Council
  • Steve Padilla, Chula Vista City Council
  • David Arambula, Lemon Grove City Council
  • Jennifer Mendoza, Lemon Grove City Council
  • Mark West, Imperial Beach City Council Member
  • Mark Gracyk, Helix Water District Board Member


  • California Legislative Democratic Women’s Caucus
  • Democratic Woman's Club of San Diego County
  • San Diego Democrats for Equality
  • San Diego Progressive Democratic Club
  • San Diego Progressive Democrats North Area Chapter
  • North County Chicano Democratic Club
  • San Diego MLK Jr Democratic Club
  • San Diego County Democrats for Environmental Action
  • San Diego Veterans Democratic Club
  • Black Mountain Democratic Club
  • Clairemont Democratic Club
  • Poway Democratic Club
  • Rancho Bernardo Democratic Club
  • San Diego County Young Democrats
  • UCSD Democrats
  • Francine Busby, Chair Emeritus, San Diego County Democratic Party
  • Jess Durfee, Chair Emeritus, San Diego County Democratic Party
  • Craig Roberts, California Democratic Party, Area 20 Director
  • Melinda Vasquez, North Area Vice-Chair, San Diego County Democratic Party

9 endorsements

Will you endorse?


get updates